The Painting!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Assalamualaikum. Hye Steemians, how are you doing? Happy holiday to everyone and Happy Chinese New Year to Chinese friends. Today, I would like to share the first time I'm doing painting that I never did before (requested from my customer). It was exciting and nervous at the same time. But, I challenged myself and Alhamdulillah I manage to finish the piece. Jeng jeng jeng....

IMG_20170331_205728.jpg
How does it look? Awesome, right? hehehe

Okay, now I want share the short video that I recorded. Just a time-lapse of the progress. Enjoy!


Excuse my low quality video. Hehehe

Follow me instagram.com/aesthete.co_

Sort:  

sungguh berseni.. pakai vídeo ape ni. menarik

Thank you. Viva video. Nak tengok load vid mmg kena guna link jugak ye? Sy upload dulu kat you tube sbb nak dptkan link tu. 😧

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66976.31
ETH 3509.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70