Music : Jammed with @bitrocker2020

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

What a surprised - @bitrocker2020 suddenly came to my showroom and we talk about music and of course #steemit. Our topic is not just about #steemit, we recalled our old memories during our schoolday’s band performance. We jammed and enjoy with great laughter ...

By the way, @bitrocker2020 is a musician and is a good bassist!! Oops!!

6F7F4C94-D5AA-4706-896A-078655D96542.jpeg
@bitrocker2020 on the bass and me

Sort:  

Hi, I'll follow you, hope you follow me

Surely. Support each other

where is your showroom then?

My showroom is located at Labuan Malaysia

Oh!!! Big Bro @bitrocker2020 ni sangat hebat!!! So when will you play for us? :D

@bitrocker2020, you heard that!! When? Haha

Does he still has any other tricks under his sleeves that we don't know? :)

Haha ...too long never play la. All rusty already

Hahahaha... Just need some time to practice and get back the feeling lah... Can... give you some time to practice... then we have a small concert lah... (^.^)/
@bitrocker2020, I believe @nickychu wouldn't mind you visit him again and practice together... :D

I’m always welcome anyone who are interested to practice together

He used to have his own album. Ooppsss! 😅

A pleasant surprise indeed. 🤣

Hey @nickychu .. u open a music shop in labuan ?

Hi @veenang. Yes, I owned a music store in Labuan. Plenty of variety of brands and instruments. Will post and promote more about instruments after cny (after my very soon holiday)

Awesomeee ... another steemian in Music Biz.. Lets catch up for kupi2 .. will be dropping by labuan after CNY for a meeting ...

You are welcome bro. Meet up, share music and never forget = Is a “Duty Free” Island. Hahahahaha

Looking 👍👍👍

Hehehe my eldest sis

Haiya.. did not invite us over... we could have a blast oo

@threec, you can be the singer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58100.37
ETH 3135.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24