Ipoh Half Day Business Trip

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday was a good weather, very relax morning. Suddenly receive order from Perak Gopeng customer. Take and hour prepare customer order and upload customer product in to my Toyota Avanza.

After taking lunch in Taman Sentosa in Bukit Mertajam at 2 O'clock. Then I start my journey to Perak Gopeng. I decide to take highway to Perak Gopeng. So I head to Juru Autocity and enter into highway. It take 2 hour from Auto city to Gopeng. In the journey, I have pass by Nibong Tebal, Nibong Tebal is a town within the South Seberang Perai District in Seberang Perai, Penang, Malaysia and located at the northern bank of the Kerian River.

After around 30 minute I pass by Taiping. Formerly a tin mining town, Taiping is the first museum and the first post office in Malaysia. Taiping is also known as Malaysia’s wettest town because Taiping is the most raining town in Malaysia. HOME to beautiful rainforests as well as the its famed Lake Gardens.

After 2 hour of ride I arrive Gopeng, after passing product and have few chat with customer. I drive direct to Ipoh for my diner.

After searching few restaurant and I decide eat at Restaurant SYW. SYW I order drink mango smoothly and two food 鸭粥and杂菜。

After eat I went to Pasar Malan walk walk after that I head to Penang and end my half day trip in Ipoh

Ipoh famous chicken rice Lou Wong, this is must try.

Ipoh famous tou fu hua

Sort:  

That's a great trip. It has been a long time I didn't go there.

那边的静静人不多,Pasar Malam 小猫两三只。

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68156.06
ETH 3517.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81