每天笑哈哈,烦恼远离我

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

餐厅里两个已婚女士小慧和娇娇在用完餐后就聊天,小慧说:我老公只要不听话,我就吓他说我要回娘家。娇娇说:我和你刚好相反,我只要说将我妈接过来与我们同住,他就听我的话了。hahaha....

黄安胡须是黄的,他总是在女友面前自夸,说:“黄须无弱汉,一生不受欺。”一天,黄安在公园被人打了,回家女友问他:“你不是总说黄须无弱汉,一生不受欺吗?怎么还被人打了?”黄安说:“谁知那人胡须是红色的。hehehehe.....

男朋友说:我明天陪好朋友去打机,你自己找节目吧。 男女朋友说:你对好朋友比对我好多了,要是我和他同时掉水里,你会先救谁? 女男朋友说:那你要先解释清楚,你俩为什么会在一起。wuwuwuw...

Sort:  

哈哈哈,你应该参与“吐槽大会”才对 XD

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35