Inktober is back!

in #teammalaysia5 years ago (edited)

Time flies!
Inktober 2019 feels just like yesterday. So here's the official list that I've found online. The rules are pretty basic, Do all your sketches in ink (duh) and use the hashtag #inktober and #inktober2019 in your social media postings.

Get ready guys!

2019promptlist.png

Inktober 2018
In the last year's Inktober 2018 I had some nice payouts on some of my sketches. I managed to complete the challenge. Hope this time I can improve on my sketches and attract more to comments on my work.

There was also the Ramadhan sketch challenge in May this year by @kymioflario but I didnt managed to do even one sketch (sad). Time to really kick my ass this time haha.

See you guys in Oktober!

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37