You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Self Help: Why do I choose morwhale? 自救:为何我会使用摩洛哥鲸鱼?

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

Thanks @davidke20 for this and pervious post. You said one point well and damm right. "dont go in blind", its a "sea" we have whales and sharks. If you dont calculate the risk of your request/action the consequences can be overwhelming into 2 extremes(win/loss).

I got 91% upvote yesterday from @morwhale last night, paid my investment and time spent on the blog.

Sort:  

Well done. Not my steem power. @morwhale will feel happy we make use of it even when the Moroccan asleep. Moroccan should feel happy as well as we help their whale to accumulate SP.

well done. i guest u should u more bigger whales. try to look for @buildawhale, @minnowbooster if u want vote with higher SBD. im worried it might not turn profit as if we pay much higher for the vote. but it have limit for 100% voted. good luck.

I know those bots. I saw someone just "dumb" in 25SBD. Guess how much he could get an upvote? 40$? If we calculate it, cancel off the curator reward and SP reward, that's like 15SBD he/she is getting back. So, I pray that he/she gets atleast 100$ vote just to be sure he's got back his investment and a little bit more for profit :) I don't like pressure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64256.72
ETH 2794.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65