First TeamMalaysia Gathering 2018.....Amazing!!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Just as the weather over the last few days, the attendance for our 1st TeamMalaysia gathering was Amazing, Unbelievable and Cool!

An unlike the weather the people were all open, warm and very welcoming. A WeeFie from my iPon.
6ECB84F9-3C83-4681-AAF1-477C6AD3180B.jpeg

As the turn out was good, I couldn’t meet and greet everyone as time didn’t permit, plus the conversation I got into with the people I met was all interesting.

I thought I will give a shout out to the folks I chatted and my takeaways :)

@fundurian

  • 1 of the most senior person on steemit that I met today! You inspired me to stay on and do more. A crypto enthusiast, trader and programmer! All the best to you bro!

@cryptochindian - another crypto enthusiast. All the best bro, look forward to reading you analysis.

@danieldoughty - Thanks for the tips on posting, it was a pleasure meeting you!

@kokuryo - Bro send me the picture of my Vege burger please, when you get a chance :) Nice meeting you.

@natalielo; Organic homemade soap is all i remember and you were advocating the importance of choosing the right soap. Looking forward to your post!

@crypto3d: VR expert, someday would like to get a tour on the cutting edge stuff you are working on.

@superoo7: You remind me of my self 15+ yrs ago, keep up the curiousity and venture into any and new tech. Hope out conversation helped you, it definitely was for me. All the best!!

@denion: We met in the passing, looking forward to follow you and read up on your post.

@blaine: Pleasure to connect and exchange some info on crypto.

@zord189: One of the first few people i met today!! Thank you fo the signature name tag. I did take a photo of it prior to loosing it on my way back. Probably peeled away while getting into the cab. :( But thank you for the hospitality.
64E5AEEA-7E2D-4223-9265-A17FEFD5B820.jpeg

@awesomianist: You flew in to be part of the event!! Respect! Looking forward to follow, learn and share knowledge and experience.

To the rest, thank you for making it today and look forward to catching up over steemit or/and discord.

Stay Happy and Healthy!

#MYmeetup18

Sort:  

Why havent come say hi to your supporter. Me.

I said hi, but you tak layan... the toys were more interesting... I couldn’t agree more.

It sounds you and other have lots of fun there, @namchau

Good group of people, good to keep in touch.

Thanks for sharing with me about IoT

bro... how to send you the burger pic la.. hahaha

If you have eSteem app, you can upload photo in your comment.

Thanks @elizacheng.
@kokuryo let me if that works, else write a post and I will take it from then ehehe. Can get upvote too. #photography

You are most welcome!
😉

you rock bro !

yo yo yo yo ~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43