The ride to 2018

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

As we take on the journey into 2018, I want to take this moment to feel grateful for everything that has happened in my life. The souls I’ve met over the past few years that has become more like family, the spirit I’ve bumped into that help shed a little bit of light into my darkness. The friends who live across the world but make an effort to stay in touch and be in my life, I appreciate and love you all.

This year has been a year of realization on who my true friends really are, and what I really want out of this temporary life.
Peace. Love. Honesty. Appreciation. Dedication. Loyalty.

When something major happens to you, recognize the ones that celebrate or cry with you.

2018, BRING IT ON!

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @nadhiramusic! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Happy New Year my friend... You are looking so cool and beautiful....

may happy all life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53