#AV Reunion

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

A few years ago, an idea came up when I was chilling at the recording studio with @tactmatic. I wanted to do a female version of ‘RUN THIS’ which features 7 Malaysian male rappers. Take a look at this video before you read on you so you will have an idea of what I’m talking about.

I sat in the studio, blazed, went through some beats with the producer came across a beat that I felt in tuned with. The beat title was called AV (which apparently is the initials of a really hot chick)

I decided right then and there on which female rappers i wanted to Invite on the songs. Made a few calls, in the end Hunny Madu, Kayda, SupaMojo, Shikara, Rubbabend and Alcaponey said YES so this was what we came up with:

We decided to stick with the initials of the Beat and named the track #AV which stands for Agitated Vaginas. Lol

Hope you enjoy watching 7 Malaysian female rappers on this track as much as I enjoyed working on this project with the girls I’m the one in orange. Let me know what you guys think ok?

This was us today meeting up to catch up on things after a long time of not seeing each other. Plus, Shikara moved to Eritrea in Africa to teach. It was great catching up with a few of them.

image

image

image

image

Sort:  

@nadhiramusic .... i just showed this to my friends .... a BIG WOW !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Awesome music video

HAhaha @bitrocker2020 thank you for sharing it! Yeah, I wanted to show Malaysia what kind of talents we have around town 😊

Nice one.. love it.. keep share ya..

Hey for sure!! Thank you!

Damnnn, brilliant... Love it love it love it...

Thanks for much man! Appreciate it!

Wow, looking awesome, heard of you from @bitrocker2020 and have been going through some of your posts, loving them. Big belated welcome and it's so awesome to have you on teammalaysia

Hey ofcourse man, I’m glad to be part of this next level community! Haha. It’s definitely been a breeze of fresh air.

Sooo talented and creative. And you are on the right platform.
Keep on posting on steemit.
Cheers.
Thank you.

Hey thanks man. Appreciate it. I’ll try keep posting for informative content 😊

Awesome music video ... first time i nampak female rapper ... love it ..

happy you like it man. Ramai female rappers in Malaysia ni.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48