T-Shirt Design for #teammalaysia Initiative: I Gave Up On Colouring

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

After raking my own imagination for almost 20 minutes, I did a polo t-shirt design for #teammalaysia initiative. I just wanted to support and participate in any event hosted by the Malaysian Steemit community.

The Design

Design 1.jpg

In designing anything, I admit, color is not my strongest suit. I've been struggling with the color because of the Malaysia flag adapted Steemit logo. So I just let it be white and you can just imagine what kind of color you would prefer. Lol. I would suggest the name of the wearer's account be situated at the left chest area just above the Malaysia adapted Steemit logo.

The rear design consists of logo and the word Steemit. The logo consists of a whale, dolphin and a minnow which symbolized unity among the people in the Steemit community even though we're from different influence background.

This design can also be incorporated onto women's polo tee.

I would like to say thank you to @bitrocker2020 for the opportunity and may teammalaysia would continue to grow, flourish and expand beyond the horizon.

If you would like to join the contest, you can visit the link below. The deadline would be on the 23rd of January 2018.
Link: https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@myach/teammalaysia-polo-t-shirt-design-contest

Sort:  

Looks really nice.
Don't be too hard on yourself bro. Your design is nice. Good effort.

Thank you for sharing.

Thank you for your kind word.

This is impressive too. :)

Thank you. Glad you like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67489.61
ETH 3762.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56