You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ending 2017 with a Bang | My Journey as a Musician on the Blockchain | Waking up on being 'Artist Of The Week' on Musicoin

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Congratulations. I am just getting started in this Steemit community and you were the first person I followed. I was having difficulty finding content that was relevant to me until I came across one of your posts since music has always been a love of mine. I plan to spend more time on Musicoin over the holidays to find good music and try to spread the word to my friends.

Sort:  

@mccyclone mah man! Kudos and thank you glad im able to support in any way. yes Musicoin is a great platform and it provides instant earnings to ur music def check that out! Blessed journey on the blockchain ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64856.09
ETH 3426.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56