You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TeamMalaysia | Women's Bootcamp (The Real Deal) - My First Public Steemit Sharing Experience / 大马队|姐姐妹妹一起来学习吧!我的第一次公开Steemit分享(我的全集)

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Got to share more lar. You're like the grandmama of our young community. :)

Sort:  

@craftsofluv a.k.a @littlenewthings joined earlier than me. She joined in August 2016... :D
Share share oklah... When we share more, we learn more... :D

I heard I was summoned to this reply? LOL.

Hello @maverickfoo . Hope when I can spare more time I will be able to hop by to see more of your events and bootcamp.

@bitrocker2020 speaks highly about your boiler room projects!

Must! @craftsofluv Must come and see @maverickfoo live for at least once... Funny, casual, yet educational... can learn a lot!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55