Mum and Dad Goes For Honeymoon

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Tomorrow is mummy @viverridae and daddy @danieldoughty 10th year wedding anniversary.

They will be leaving to Taiwan for their honeymoon for 6 days early in the morning. So i will be staying with Grandpa and Granny. Daddy said that he will bring me along next time. I hope next time will be soon.

We took photo this evening and here it is. hehe

Happy 10th year wedding anniversary.

Who Am I ?

Hi Everyone on Steemit.
My name Matthew Doughty, My Baptism Name is Levi.
My Dad calls me Little Matthew, My mums Calls Me Baby. You can call me Champ.

I am 1 year old and 9 Months now , and getting closer to 5.
My best friend is Doggie and Daisy.

I am not so sure why exactly am i here in Steemit, but daddy says its best that i have an account. Daddy and Mummy says it's for my college fund. I am not so sure what it is, i hope that means toys.

My mum is @danieldoughty and my mum is @viverridae
Watch me grow up and I hope we can be friends.

Sort:  

No worry matthew..just do you routine life..take care @Viverridae and @danieldoughty. buy ole ole for matthew..hehehe..😊

Mum & Dad go to honeymoon... please give me sister or brother... dia bilang si Matthew...hahahha... enjoy your holiday @danieldoughty @viverridae.

Happy 10th year wedding anniversary to your daddy @danieldoughty and mommy @viverridea!

Happy wedding anniversary..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67655.95
ETH 3799.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53