Hi, Its Little Matthew. The Champ.

Hi Everyone on Steemit.

My name Matthew Doughty, My Baptism Name is Levi.

My Dad calls me Little Matthew, My mums Calls Me Baby. You can call me Champ.

I am 1 year old and 9 Months now , and getting closer to 5.

My best friend is Doggie and Daisy.

I am not so sure if i enjoy being here on steemit, but daddy says its best that i have an account. Daddy and Mummy says it's for my college fund. I am not so sure what it is, i hope that means toys.

My mum is @danieldoughty and my mum is @viverridae

Watch me grow up and I hope we can be friends.

P/s I am not the one writing this, my dad wrote this... Just in case if you are wondering. LOL

c664e54a-5d81-47e6-82e1-d680ec7e2135.jpg


Playing With Daisy



I got 1 big doggie, then Uncle @bitrocker2020 bought me two more



My all time favourite music video

Sort:  

Good looking boy..

Hello @matthewdoughty.
Welcome little prince.

Great idea @danieldoughty and @viverridae.
Steemit could be a greater investment for matthew compare to ASB.

hi aunty,

im not sure what is asb, but daddy said he agree.

Super sweet face 🙂 welcome to steemit camp🎈

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you enjoy your stay.

Hi matthew..welcome to steemit..💖👏🎉

Thanks for the welcome uncle @chanelcalestus

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Thank you, i follow you too. you are my first friend in steemit

You're Welcome. Thank-you and see you on Steemit! I'm Proud to be your first friend here!

Shottts pandai ko bro .. hahaha..

Thank you @veenang, will tell my dad he is brilliant . hehe

He can be the Junior Ambassador @bitrocker2020...:D

awww Matthew hi! welcome to steemit ! : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Hello how are you, lovely pictures

Thank you. Little Matthew is still sleeping right now hehe.. Thank you the comment @harj

Awwww sweet my boy is 7 and Thank you! Dan great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Attachment" your insight would help us : )

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Hi @matthewdoughty ! Finally I found a little boy like me steeming on! Yup..college fund means toys! Come follow me @noahstory

Elloooo @noahstory. Nice to meet you. Yes. He will follow. Little Matthew still asleep.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67700.29
ETH 3795.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50