Follow Daddy To Work Day

Every now and then i follow daddy when its "follow daddy to work day". I am not sure what day is it exactly during the week but i really enjoy the trip. If It is that special day, daddy will use Uber to get us to our destination.

Daddy will help pack everything i need, but learn to carry some of my own stuff. i bring doggie along too so he is not bored at home.

When mummy saw this picture, she said i look like a big boy. Yeahh, i am big boy now.

Cant wait for another follow daddy to work day.

Who Am I ?

Hi Everyone on Steemit.
My name Matthew Doughty, My Baptism Name is Levi.
My Dad calls me Little Matthew, My mums Calls Me Baby. You can call me Champ.

I am 1 year old and 9 Months now , and getting closer to 5.
My best friend is Doggie and Daisy.

I am not so sure why exactly am i here in Steemit, but daddy says its best that i have an account. Daddy and Mummy says it's for my college fund. I am not so sure what it is, i hope that means toys.

My mum is @danieldoughty and my mum is @viverridae
Watch me grow up and I hope we can be friends.

Sort:  

upvote and follow , pls follow back

nice to meet u

nice to meet you too. i hope we can be friends

Nice to meet you boy...😉

hi aunty. thanks for dropping a message

So Cute...

thanks.. hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69507.14
ETH 3707.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.37