Dancing like you just dont care

I learn to dance while watching youtube , it is lots of fun . let me show you the link, perhaps you can learn some moves too. daddy brought me to a shop, he says he wanted to find some bulb. suddenly i heard some korean song that i enjoy because mummy loves korean song. so i decide begin dancing, i cant help it when the beat is too awesome.

check out both video, my favourite dance music video and my dancing move.



Sort:  

Congratulations @matthewdoughty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

So cute. Perhaps you can teach me to dance Matthew 💃 💃 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67