You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything (Almost Everything) I like here in Steemit! / 我所爱的Steemit挑战或活动

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Thank you so much for making me hungry with all your food pictures!!! LOL
And for mentioning the freewrite 😄
I always love yours - they are real.
I would have been so scared if I found a snake....

Sort:  

Always love Freewrite!!! Awesome challenge! Whenever people ask me what can they write about... I will tell them FREEWRITE! You are given a prompt... Just follow the instruction and write.
Glad you love the food... Virtual feast is the best... we get to enjoy various kind of food without having to worry about the cholesterol and weight problem... LOL...
Thanks!

I thought I give you a vote and a follow as my brand new podcast account :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53