introduceyourself

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

IMG_1523.JPG

Hi Steemiters, my name is Nicholas Teoh and I am from Malaysia. I am a working professional and first timer in Steemit. I was once a introvert and scare to socialize with others. Thanks to Steemit for giving me opportunity to make new friends around the world.

Sort:  

Welcome Nicholas! Hope you have a great time around here!

Hi fplacido nice too meet you..looking forward for exciting experience here

Welcome! I just got here a week ago and it's been a great experience so far. I'm sure you'll have a lot to offer the community!

Hi Millennialnow, nice to meet you..let's have more fun with the community

welcome my friends...i am from indonesia / aceh.

Hi n17am, selamat berkenalan..Idonesia dan Malaysia sangat dekat je

Welcome Nicholas! Nice to meet you! :)

Hi mafaldation, nice to meet you too!

Hey Nick, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and Steem is cool.

Hi Oatmeal Joey nice to meet you... I like oatmeal and I eat every morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35