You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TAOLU & SANDA (MARTIAL ARTS EVENT)

oh... I am not able to decipher the word "taolu" means... probably I will google it up.
It's a pity my partner is not here. He does wushu as well and probably he will appreciate this show / competition much more than me.

Then again, we are many miles away from labuan haha... so will pretty much hope that you can share some really nice shots or videos!

Looking forward to see your event post.

upvoted

Sort:  

@littlenewthings, glad you love it. Hehe. I’m not sure i’ll be able to take some video or photo during the event. Cause last night i just accident motor bike. Two of my lags hurt and cant walk. But there’s no broken bones just swollen lags. But i do hope will get my self recovery before the event start on saturday bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16