You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The little white Fiesta

The last time I actually heard of the Ford Fiesta was during American Idol, which looks pretty cool but I actually kind of like the honda jazz.

But till now I never own anything higher end than my trusty little kancil who has been with me for 10 years and still majority working fine except the need of changing the absorb-er, made an overhaul (due to gasket problem) and occasionally gear trouble which I will need to save up to change.

Perhaps the next car I might look into the hybrid; but right now my savings have other more urgent matters to be set aside.

Good effort in telling a story of your car. Keep it up @jayjml

upvoted

Sort:  

Thanks 😁. I like the new Jazz, old one not so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68047.64
ETH 3789.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61