You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sold my first household item online

Congratulations on your first sale online @ireenchew ! If I knew you were selling your exercise bike for that price (shown on your photo) I would have gotten that immediately!

(my dad's bike just broke, and the doctor said he has to cycle for 30 mins a day for physio therapy. Right now he is getting someone to fix it)

And yes, DSES section in our discord actually allows you to sell your stuffs. Do give it a try and see if anyone is interested in taking over your stuffs.

By the way, you do know that our discord has a place to check and convert from RM to steem yes?

upvoted

Sort:  

My first time selling online. Wasn't sure if it'll work 😃. I have several more items that I purchased & still in the box, totally unopened. You can bet I'll put it online. Watch out!! I'm gonna open a store 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64467.84
ETH 3492.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54