You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 1st Pay With Steem Experience

Wow! That was really some time ago! Too bad the PV128 branch has called it a day; while the Subang branch is still operating.

Gotta save up again for the next makan session.

Right now I am on survival mode until I finish up all my stocked up food I found from my moving. haha.

upvoted

Sort:  

Yeah, we heard that this branch closed down too! Good thing we still made it there!

So next time we shall meet at subang branch? Hehe... start saving now already! 😄

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yes, and probably the other one will be the food truck, Taman Melawati that @danielwong mentioned.

I also want to save money to fly to KK. I haven't been to KK for almost 10 years now. I am pretty sure so much has changed.

I never managed to climb up the mount Kinabalu. If I still have strength I will want to try that again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72