You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MakeMeSmile - Team Malaysia CNY Gathering / 大马队新年大聚餐

ah ha ha ha! OMG I didn't even realise you were taking me while I was trying to take a shot at the beautiful mandalas with the welcome cards for our new guests.

Man! Where was I when @aaronleang was offering the mini tarts??? uh hu hu hu hu. I loved them tons!
(Maybe was chatting by the outside pool still)

Anyway, fantastic captures @elizacheng . It was real fun connecting with everyone. My handphone was almost gone and I have decided to let the professionals do the work and I will pinjam their take later. haha..

Sort:  

You are too focus on taking the shots... :D
Not sure where were you when @aaronleang was offering the tarts... They are really really NICE!
Thanks! Yup, everyone is waiting for @orangila

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52