You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it too early to buy or sell product/service using Cryptocurrency in Malaysia?

You know? 1 K SBD on today's price will enough to get me through for a 10% down payment plus legal and S & P fees.

I am banking on that!

Let's see how much we can achieve this. I already managed to sell 10SBD for RM 430 through 2-step channels. Although I have to waste a bit on transaction fees, this is another 10% saved up for my mom's surgery, or 1% saved up for down payment!

Either way, when we do it in Steemit properly, we will be able to make things well and who knows? This is the future.

But of course, I probably will not put a banner up like the car dealer, but only promote it here and small group first to test the waters and build the network.

upvoted
ps: If you would like to help a girl to save up for her first semester's Bible college fees (with upvotes), you can read here to know more.
When God is in it , there is no limits

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57