You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "CATALYST for Social Change" - Supported by Steemit Club's Writing BootCamp (KL, Malaysia)

Thank you @coachmellow for listening to the voice of the Spirit in starting Catalyst.

I can't explain all that I have learned from you and still learning in my social entrepreneurship journey.

You are indeed a blessing.

I see Catalyst spreading to many nations of the world and igniting more possibilities on every soil.

I am thinking, what if we can have a Steem account for "Catalyst"? And each catalyst contribute to share their work and thoughts to keep it running?

Hearty Cheers.

Sort:  

You are most welcome @limitlessfash. Catalyst is definitely going to grow from strength to strength. Because HE is the one overseeing it.

On another note, I'm careful with Steemit link with Catalyst. I don't want people to be linking the both together. Although, after they have been exposed to Catalyst then we can share the Steemit opportunity to them, not an issue. (not before)

I'm always concerned about drawing that line and boundary.

Hope to see you this year! Blessings

Okay @coachmelleow

That's a good one. I agreed with you.

By the time we want to share the opportunity, we will have learned this platform really well and we will even share from a practical and scalable point of view.

I can wait to see you again, Sir, this year.

Much blessings.

Looking forward my brother! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55