You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can I propose my post to Curie ? A Curie's Curator view

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Look's very time consuming, Glad people like you do this!^^ I however am a content maker and in turn most of my spare time is used for that...I wish you luck and please check out my recent post, would love to have my post get higher views if possible, later @bitrocker2020
https://steemit.com/comics/@larutanton/starman-episode-016-invasion-book-1-part-3
And don't forget the solar eclipse for the USA is monday everyone!

Sort:  

@larutanton ... it is very very time consuming. however the feeling is exceptionally great once you found a valuable post and give it the value it deserves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68