You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I watched COCO the animated movies

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

Lovely family photos. I lost my paternal grandmother earlier this month too. She was old and has suffered a while. I just tell myself she has gone travelling. The memories of her will always remain in my mind. Coco is a great movie. I went to watch with my 5yo and 2yo and they managed to sit still till the end. I guess they too were captivared. My 5yo cried at the end of the movie, he couldn’t explain why. I guess that’s how powerful the message is.

Sort:  

Thank you @ladylei for reading. So sorry to hear about the passing of your paternal grandma. Yes, you are right, tho they were gone, but they will be always have a special place in our heart.
Your children are amazing, so young n still managed to sit through the movies!!!!

It’s not always the case! That’s why i give credit to the movie.

My 8, 6 and 3 love Coco. And it was our first movie in the KECIL hall at MBO. It's a special hall for the little ones.

Ooooo really, didn't know MBO provide such service for children.

Not all MBO, we went to Kuantan for holiday and went to the MBO at Kuantan City Mall. Can check their website where they have this. Only the new MBO has this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59