You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogging-What's the fuss all about now?

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Welcome to Steemit bloggin world. The more you dive into Steemit platform, I bet you will get answer along the line. Sometimes it depends on how you review to ones personal post. For me as a newbie too, I am still defining to what Steemit can do to me in future. Lets get the answer together maybe? Feel free to share your thoughts.

Sort:  

Hello! So we meet here again... but I forgot your real name already! Lol.
Thanks for commenting and sharing your thoughts :)
Yes, let's find out more about Steemit as we write on. I hope to find the answers to these questions along the way. As I'm interested in charitable volunteering work, I hope to use this platform for a good cause soon. I also hope there won't be any abuses on this platform and people get to write freely about their personal thoughts about their life and the world. God bless.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74