Clean Fresh Air

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Do you have Sinusitis? Or Asthma? Or Allergy to dust? Or Eczema?

Well I have all the above. And it is very irritating, annoying, and stressful. I tried many ways to get rid as much of the symptoms above. My asthma reduce since I got active in sports. My Eczema reduce when I apply daily cream to my skin. But my sinus & dust allergy? No it didn't reduce a bit. It will always comes back if I stop my medication. I hate running nose the most. It effects my eyes, making it very itchy even when I'm asleep.

Not until one day, I was introduced with Cuckoo Air Purifier. First I thought it wont make much difference to my daily life. BUT. and BUT. and BUT again. It actually does. I gave it a trial when I was back in my husband's hometown since my sister in-law is the Cuckoo agent. They lent us their Cuckoo Air Purifier for the whole week when we were there. It was effective. It's surprisingly brilliant! Not just it cleans the air in your area, it also kills bad odor. It has 4 types for color codes. Code 1 is Blue when the room air is clean and Code 4 is Red to show that the air is unsafe. It detects any harmful smell. Such as leaking of gas from your kitchen. In fact, it also detects strong smell of perfume and your FART!

So I decided, I should have one my own. And ever since I have the Cuckoo Air Purifier in my room my sinus reduced! I no longer look for my medications or visit the doctor !! I'm not healthy at most of the time.

It was a big relief for my husband because he was too affected if I start to have running nose. No A/C allowed and sweat all over him every night.

Now I'm an official agent for Cuckoo myself. Apart from selling / promoting Air Purfier sometimes I would have customer buying the Water Filter. Just, most of the time I only promoting out the Air Purifier. It works really well on me. So I should spread the love.

Most of my customer in fact all of them who bought the Cuckoo Air Purifier gave a great feedback. In two words 'NO REGRETS'.

With our environment nowadays, pollution has become normal. Not much awareness happening on how much dirty our air that could actually harm our lungs.

The Cuckoo Air Purifier have 8 filters (for B-Model design) and it's portable, easy to move. Now selling as cordless Air Purifier. Which makes it more easier to move it from your room, living room, kitchen or anywhere in your house. For 2 hours charging, it will last for as long as 8 hours.

Cuckoo provides every 4 months free servicing. Which they will do free cleaning and changes the filters inside. Only the 1st filter needs to clean every other 2 weeks by the owner.

Here I will share to you all how much dust was collected in two weeks - from my 1st Filter. Do NOTE - this is how much dust would actually goes into our lungs if we don't have this. Don't think that my room is unclean, bare in mind my room is always super clean because of my sensitive nose.

BEFORE & AFTER CLEANING

Total dust collected

IMG_0301.JPG

Thanks for dropping and read.

If you are interested to know more about Cuckoo Air Purifier, just message me below.


WhatsApp Image 2018-08-15 at 15.39.03.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-08-23 at 21.52.56.jpeg

Sort:  

This look like a good machine.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah... it really does... u want?

Your post has been manually curated by littlenewthings

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Whoa! It looks like this is really something that could help people with serious sinus problem.

I am glad that this has truly helped you @kulasago !

upvoted

Thanks @littlenewthings..yea.. especially families that have kids with asthma & eczema.. it helps a lot

Congratulations @kulasago! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kulasago! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45