Good morning Kuala Lumpur

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

42ab9dcc-3c32-45b2-aeae-3e81f2fb4626.jpeg


Today’s the last day of the convention and gone to my beloved weekends haha. The city center is more quiet and empty at the early morning, with little crowd taking pictures near the square. How’s everyone’s weekend?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

beautiful building fantastic photo gives me tingles just looking at it, would love to visit and see view from the top.

I also haven’t go up there to enjoy the view. Looking at it, I do feel the geometry of the tower is indeed marvellous.

Beautiful scene!

This architecture is stunning. I would not like to live in such a building, but this is the magnificence of our days:)

It is a commercial and office building :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81