Archisteem Short Update: Datum & Archidex 2018

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

image

image

image

image

It has been a very tiring morning, reaching KL around 2am and waking up around 7am to go KLCC for the annual architectural conference in Malaysia named Datum and also the annual exhibition which is Archidex.

However, the main reason to go there is to meet up with my secondary school buddy who happened to have won a big prize under the national architectural studen award and I’m so excited for him. I also had a chance to meet up with his friends and my old coursemates from UTM.

Lucky for me that I get to hear the innovative Penda architect who is very active on Instagram which I admire how his firm approach design with modularity. It inspires me to adopt into several of my upcoming proposal. Will be sharing more about this

Right after hearing his sharing, I rushed to KLIA2 to pick up my beloved @enjiliew back from Hanoi.
Btw, it has been some time since I used @esteemapp and it has changed a lot. Good to try it again!

Sort:  

excellent post...so sweet looking...i like it

你今天过的开心吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

有你当然开心

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91