PAIN RELIEF

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Greetings steemians.....

Today I am really tired but to sum up my day it was very fruitfully and productive day for me. But.... I've been lying if I said that I am not tired at all. I mean with all the energy I've spent the whole day running around and baking, alas just like the Energizer Bunny my battery ran out. Wuwuwuwu

8ff16afc9708eda1d92c33336ab4302c.jpg

Image Source : Google

So... I was in a bun making class this morning from 8 am until 2 pm. I've posted it already few hours back. In case you all missed it, here is the link. 👇

https://steemit.com/food/@kilathecla/bun-day

After the class ended with very delicious lunch provided by the organisers, I sent @verasj and @celo769 home to be with their @beverlyjoe. I rushed to Karamunsing to meet my BFF. It was raining this afternoon and my hair was soaked wet. I feel so ugly.... not beautiful at all. Luckily my BFF Jeentut also got stuck in her office so I looked out to the nearest hair saloon to wash and blow my hair.

IMG20180303155725.jpg

Tadaaa now I am confident enough to meet people. I feel pretty (I am beautiful no matter what they said... words can't bring me downnn... Christina Aquilera). I was just in time to meet Jeen and we ate happy meal at McDonald's. I am really kenyang (full already) but I want the cute leopard for my collection lol...

IMG_20180303_161912_669.jpg

IMG20180303221641.jpg

Jeen & me with our free toys from McDonald.

Ok enough about the toys and food. All I want to share is this life saver Pain Relief Patch. It has immediate cooling effect and very effective. This

koyok

or pain relief patch helps me a lot tonight. I went back around 7 pm and I got terrible head ache and back ache. Must be too much standing and manually kneading the dough to make bun.

IMG20180303215106.jpg

IMG20180303222107.jpg

Next time must remember to stock this at home. It really helps. That's all for today. Have a great great weekend ahead. Don't mind my English as I am still learning to upgrade my grammar. I "orang kampung bah"/village girl.

Love,
kilathecla

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

The strong pisik woman bery bery tired...abis bateri energizer dan kurang dobol...hahaha

aiso pindobolan boh @verasj

I am constantly tired myself and at first I did not know how to solve this problem until I talked about this topic on the Internet. Thus, I managed to find the best solution to this problem. On one of the forums I was recommended to try CBD capsule and I want to say that it helped me. Try it and you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46