MY BAKING DIARIES

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

I love baking. I love the smells of freshly baked butter cake or soft chocolate cookies in the oven.


When I say baking, I don't mean that stuff from boxes that only add eggs and butter. I mean real baking from scratch to final output.


Last sunday I attended a bun making class. I fell in love twice baking my own bun like sausages bun, chicken floss, chocolate rice, butter bun, pizza bun and you name it, I made it 🤣🤣.


I forced my friend Decy to join the class with me because as all my steemians friend know, I am an introverted and very verry verrryy shy person. We are the earliest student to come on sunday. Very hardworking and attentive bakers wannabe too.


We started with a plain bread dough that can do magic. With one simple dough we can make a lot of variety buns.


MASTERBAKER BUN CLASSES


My beautiful bun ready to pop in the oven


Yummy bun.


Our group of people who join the class


Chocolate Rice or Chicken Floss??


Kid don't lie


I am a happy baker 🤗🤗

Next post I will share the recipe so @verasj and @viverridae can try the simple and easy delicious bun recipe.

Till next post.

❤ kilathecla

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

wow Looks very tasty!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kilathecla from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You need to teach us, by hand. Haha

buli bah kalau ko

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks very tasty 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you. i will share the recipe in my next post

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you. i will share the recipe in my next post

Posted using Partiko Android

Wah must share share ah

buli bah kalu ko

Posted using Partiko Android

This post has received a 8.02 % upvote from @boomerang.

The most beautiful and the post I saw today🔥

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59