You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GAP

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Wow!!, I enjoy reading your post. The relationship with you and your dad is also similar to my. My dad is also a driver and I really love him so much but he is no more.

Am also doing the same job which he is doing but a bit different (he is a truck driver but am a heavy duty automobile operator).

I never learn how to drive from him because he don't want me to ever be a driver. But it happens when he left the earth I have to learn how to operate heavy duty automobile machines. But I love the job, but I still further my education as a electrical electronic engineering on weekends lectures (par time).
I love handling electronics device that's why am going for that and it has really help me alot.

Am happy I drop by on your post and it really make me to remember my dad today.

I will reward you for that with 1 sbd

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48