Your Words Are Powerful

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Have you ever wonder how POWERFUL are your words? This is for you!

Your-Words-Matter-.jpg

Many people like to complain a lot about their work, their bosses, their spouse, their children and etc. I find that it is really unhealthy and unnecessary to complain because it is very toxic and it creates a very negative energy not just around us but also in us when we do so. This toxicity actually spreads like a disease to the people around us and that's why it always affects the partner or spouses and kids too. Well I am not at all innocent to this, I used to complaint a lot too especially when I was working as a nurse in a local hospital here. Sometimes I think I still complain but I try to be observant about that and try to stop myself from allowing my mouth to blurt it out.

tenor.gif

Since I haven't been working in a 'proper' job for a few months, I have time to do self reflection and some reading. I read that our words are very powerful, in fact as a Christian the Bible says that our words can either build someone or kill them. Wow, it's really no joke right? I heard from somewhere yesterday that what we speak will manifest. I am starting to look at my words very seriously now because it's so powerful. If we bless someone with our words they will be blessed but if we curse someone they will be cursed. So we have to start using our words wisely and not let the negative talk take the place of our heart because what we speak is also what is in our heart.

5b089862d69f91b5baa43bfd4bb6344ac50ee66974b76d7368b570f66ff25ba7_large.jpg

Lets STOP complaining and all the negative talks but START blessing with our mouths and start receiving the blessings back because what we give is what we will also receive! We reap what we sow. I hope this message of mine have spoken to you. Signing off now!

words.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54