CNY 2018 Team Malaysia Meet up - Filipina in Malaysia

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Joyceann21 in Steemit Meet up Event sponsored by Team Malaysia


nice.jpg

()
Una sa lahat ang swerte ko -> First of all I feel very fortunate

Kasi hindi ko alam kung ano mangyayari sa unang Steemit event na pupuntahan ko -> I have no idea what will happen on the first Steemit event I will attend.

Pero iba pala ang pakiramdam -> It is a different kind of feeling

The pictures I took were very minimal but I enjoyed every second of this event :)

A cute kid handed me this beautiful souvenir, it is so pretty I can wear it as an earring @elizacheng

SOUVENIR.jpg

One of the highlights is this YUMMY Yee Sang Prosperity Toss pataasan ng hagis para swerte daw The higher the toss the more prosperous you will be

()

Yummy Food and Yummy desserts Thank you again Aaron and Joanne

28512216_10155539781475889_1885180926_n.jpg

It is 1 big reunion full of smiles, meaningful conversations and interesting people :)
I know a few people because of their name tags and I did not expect that the view will be that amazing. Thank you @aaronleang and @joannewong @bitrocker2020 for the warm welcome
Thank you for inviting us @chuazm :) It was nice to see all these people there (I know there were many I might have missed out a few names @vikapuzach @orangila @cshaw @elvira.galina @yasminep, @elizacheng, @ackhoo , @littlenewthings, @aaronleang, @karinzdailygrind @aaronleang @nickychu
@wackybecky @shenoy, @firepower @kevinwong
CONCLUSION

Everyone I met is nice and friendly, I I remember someone mentioning that the Petronas towers look like Corns cobs :) @littlenewthings @ackhoo
It was such a delight to speak with @yasminep (which is a fashion entrepreneur ) @wackybecky (award winning blogger )
@chloephuan who inspired me to start writing about food and @yasminep @deborism and @happycrazycon who inspired me to just write and write until I find what I am most passionate to write about :)

Ganun siguro talaga walang foreigner foreigner basta nag STEEMIT parang isang pamilya -> There is no such thing as foreigners everyone on Steemit knows that we are part of the Steemit family. Thanks everyone I would like to help in growing this community too I will start my initiative one step at a time :)

I may not be posting us much yet but I prefer this than regular blogs, or instagram posts. I loved their stories about promoting the communities, music and arts. It inspires me to build an OFW (Overseas Filipino Worker group in Malaysia that will make everyone feel that they can use their creativity and talents by creating contents regularly.!!

()!

joyceann21.png

sunset.jpg

28512143_10155539781585889_925328750_n.jpg

Sort:  

Nice meeting you too @joyceann21 :) IMG_20180225_200319.jpg

Keep the posts coming. Write for yourself or write to yourself, as a form of motivation or therapy :) Bless you!

Thank you @happycrazycon I am working on it :) Consistency is definitely the key! Keep in touch and thanks for this gorgeous photo!

Thank you @happycrazycon I am working on it :) Consistency is definitely the key! Keep in touch and thanks for this gorgeous photo!

Yay.... so nice to meet you and always nice to have someone from overseas joining us.. can you please provide me with all the Steem ID for the Mind Valley colleagues of yours so I can tag you all in my post? Thanks..
Keep in touch and see you soon ok?

@orangila Hi nice to see meet you, I will definitely keep in touch thank you for your warm welcome! I will do my best to be more active and read up.
@chuazm - the best promoter ever
@vikapuzach and @elvira.galina are both from Russia
@cshaw - from Canada :)

noted with thanks~!!!!

Yes, please follow @myach for many of the upcoming teammalaysia events

Its beautiful place i hope i have that view every morning will inspire my every day.

Glad to meet you! Looking forward to our next meeting! :D

Congratulations @joyceann21! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

It was nice meeting you @joyceann21, you got the beautiful sunset photo just in time. Looking forward to connecting​ with you at future event :).

I am looking forward to it @joannewong btw you have such an amazing view! Loved the food the place and the people!

You got an upvote from Sndbox-Alpha! Please help us find more great contents about Meet Up and Philanthropy. Click here for more information.

171020_Cryptocurrency-07.png

If you like what we are doing and want to contribute in rewarding authors who spread the Steemit love through Philanthropy & Meet Up, we encourage you to follow the @sndbox-alpha trail on Steemauto.com.

Hi hi, @joyceann21! Very nice to meet you... Ohh yes - I remember @littlenewthings commenting on the "corn cobs"... lol! Glad you enjoyed yourself and look forward to meeting you again soon!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52