ANGKOL = UNCLEsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

ANGKOL is my first single for 2018 from my upcoming album.

This is the teaser for ANGKOL 👇🏼 Please do check it out 🙏🏼 Share too and help me out here in steemit ✌🏼️😇

ANGKOL is exclusively released on radio stations in Sabah.

I'm planning on a video launch party soon. Special offer for ANGKOL2 😂

Sort:  

sweet bro keep it up...mmg boleh edit tu dont worrie..kalau ada masalah kasitau ja....keehoi angkol -angkol 🤘

Ko tau la timing Sy kan 😅 Tunggu next round lepak ja. Thanks bro 🙏🏼

Oh dear... accidentally posted this again... no harm watching again though right? 😅😆

So I figured out I can edit this post 😅✌🏼️

Keep it up with your good music. “No music, no life”!!

Thank u bro 🙏🏼 Music Is my life

Just realize its you bro. Happy to see you here. Keep share your music journey here. I am ady. Previouly work at mega boogie.

Thanks bro. Will keep sharing for sure 🙏🏼 Catch up brother

catch up soon brother

Keep it up Angkol! Music is life!

Thank u so much @sanessamelory 🙏🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43