My companion when I'm writing my steem post...

in #teammalaysia5 years ago


My adorable pet: Tiger

He already feel sleepy but then still want to accompany me writing my steem post. Chose to sit behind my laptop, look at me and then keep closing eyes.

Before he sleeping while sitting down, he has been yawning non-stop but still want to climb to my table and sit. There are so many space to sit but decide to sit there just that I can see his head.

Sometimes I don't understand why Tiger choose to do that, this is not the first time already. He had been doing this since we adopted him. I have carry him repeated to his bed but he just don't want to sleep there yet.

It's nice to have him around my table except he being naughty biting my flower and nearly drop my vase. No matter how angry and annoying he make me, I still love Tiger endlessly. He has been living with me for 3 years++.

Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

Hi~ joannewong!
@bossku has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 13 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83