Sunday Morning with Tiger

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

Good Morning Steemians,

Here is my Sunday Morning with Tiger. Since I adopted Tiger, my morning life changed entirely. I always think that Cat is the animal that similar to​ a ​human based on characteristic & personality.

Tiger jumps up to the bed to bite me until I wake up and when I'm ready to leave​ my bed, he staying on the bed to conquer for himself only. He would go under the pillow to hide, thought that I can't see him.

image
Gotcha!! I know where you are Tiger. The face when I ask him to leave the bed. Tiger must be thinking "Please hooman, just this time and promise I will behave😘"

image
I let Tiger enjoy the bed while I go make my breakfast, I came back to wake up him and Tiger was not happy with it. Showing me face that "I don't want to wake up Hooman, It's Sunday😒"

image
After dragging him from the bed, he continued his sleep on the floor.

Sort:  

The cat's tail is used to maintain balance.

Since cats are so good at hiding illness, even a single instance of a symptom should be taken very seriously.

Have a good day my friend ! Beautiful Tiger !!

Hi @akkha, same to you. Thank you.

You are welcome !

A cat can jump up to five times its own height in a single bound.

Congratulations @joannewong! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

The cat who holds the record for the longest non-fatal fall is Andy. He fell from the 16th floor of an apartment building (about 200 ft/.06 km) and survived.

Seems like you've been attracting a lot of catfacts onto your posts. :D

Yeah @zord189, since my first introduction post. Keep coming like the unlimited drink at Nandos.

hahaha, I think cause u tag 'cats'. Lol-ed at the unlimited drinks at Nandos

Hi @joannewong, very manja cat. Lovely

Hello @colemanchin, yes he is. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52