Fruit Stall at RNR Malaysia

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

I love fruits, almost all type of fruits I love eating it. Do you love fruit? I live in a tropical country therefore, there is a lot of tropical fruit that available in Malaysia according to the season. For example, Durian, Rambutan and Mangosteen have their fruit season and might not available 365 days. There is a certain fruit only available at a certain state, for example, Tarap.


See, there are many types of fruits

This is one of the fruit stalls that I took pictures when we stopped for rest at one of the RNR stop (Rest & Relaxation). In this photo alone, there are about 9 types of fruits in it. There are Pomelo, Star Fruit, Watermelon, Dragon Fruit, Mango, Langsat, Duku, Longan, and Guava.


Colourful Fruit Stall

Here we have Rambutan, Pineapple, Star fruit and Banana. The fruits stalls have a heavy smell of fruits because they sell many types of fruits. Of course, all fruits smell good.


I'm not sure what the name for this fruit. It's does look special since the colour is purple. There is not much fruit which is colour purple.


500 Gram of Duku

The fruit seller offered me to try out their Duku and Rambutan taste. It is indeed very sweet, then I bought myself Duku & Rambutan. I love these fruits!


500 Gram of Rambutan



Are you going to SteemFest 3? Leave your comment so we can connect :)

Sort:  

Lovely Fresh Fruits..Stacked properly in outlet. Enjoy while eating

Oh yes!! The colour is vibrant too.

absolutely ! Stay Healthy

Did u buy the whole stall ?!! That purple fruit is durian belanda.. not sure what's it's call in English though

I wish I can but sure cannot finish in time. Oh is Durian Belanda, I drank before but have never eat lagi.

i much prefer to eat the fruit.. the taste of the flesh is yummy.. w your throat, best stay away from too much fruits.. can stir up the cough

At this moment, I only can eat banana, strawberry, pineapple and apple. Usually,​ I blend it.

OK I don't know half of these fruits but already want to eat them!

@rmach, Haha. Find a week or so and come to Malaysia just for the fruit and food. I bet you won't regret it :)

OK I don't know half of these fruits but already want to eat them!

Congratulation @joannewong! Your post has been recently featured on #TeamMalaysia's Daily Pick Series!

Have a nice day and STEEM to the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57856.68
ETH 2352.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43