Banana Strawberry Smoothie

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Happy Hardfork 20 Day Steemians! 🍴🍴

Today is the Hardfork 20 day, I decided to make a delicious favourite Smoothie for myself to enjoy. Recently I love the banana Strawberry Smoothie. Here is how I make my favorite Smoothie and you can do it for yourself too.

4B73B3D5-2F41-4794-B314-9AD3C6AC27ED.jpeg

These are what you need 😉

  • Fresh Strawberry (Cut into pieces)
  • Fresh Banana (Cut into pieces)
  • Apple Cider Vinegar
  • Orange Juice (Fresh or ready made)
  • Ice Cube (Optional)
  • A Blender
  • Measurement Cup (Optional)
  • 330 ml Glass


Beautiful is it?

Put all of the ingredients into the blender, blend it and stop.


A cup of Smoothie to start the day


Sort:  

smoothie is easy to cook!
and it is taken easy material's natrium ,i think(^-^)

Oh yeah, you just need a blender and fruit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55