You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Commandment for Newbie

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

I joined because my grab passenger @awesomianist shared it with me.... I just started to write about 15days and I learnt alot and more to learn about steem... ppl who joined after your influence will be as happy as I am... haha...Happy steeming...

Sort:  

Great to have you joining! you did way more than i did on my 15th day.

im a curious baby...lol

Keep it up! who knows you can travel to Europe this year together with the whole Teammalaysia for Steemfest3!

wow!! let me mark down as one of dream-come-true. always wanted to travel Europe

I joined steemit on April 2017 and took 6 months of after-hours hard work to travel to Steemfest on October. You have way more time and a great community to support you. Im sure it's 100% possible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42