Hi Steemit! This is Javier from Malaysia

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Hi Steemit! This is Javier from Malaysia

Hi! How are you guys doing?

My name is Javier Tan and i'm from Malaysia. I am now only in High School studying and trying my best! This is my first week on Steemit.

As just a High Schooler, I don't have any specific ambitions yet but I do enjoy sports and other activities. I started reading about cryptocurrency after it was suggested to me by a friend. This is incredible for a boy my age especially because I get to gain knowledge whilst also giving out knowledge i've learnt in the past.


My brother(Left), father(Middle), and me(Right)
Last year, I went to Taiwan along with my family as more of a vacation. During that time I traveled a lot of places and met lots of nice people! I was intrigued when I saw my sister writing her experiences on a blog and sparked my interest in steemit. My family and I absolutely love travelling and we enjoy sharing the moments we've experienced to anybody who may be interested.

My posts will mainly be about news and stories I find most interesting. I may share photos from a while ago, because I think I have learnt and made most of from those experiences and they are really great memories to me, I hope you guys enjoy my blog!

Sort:  

Hey Javier!! great to have you on here!!

There is a tag you can use specifically for posts like this.
#introduceyourself

You are free and welcome to write about anything you fancy! And yes we'd love you to share your post travel experience and photos when you are ready for it. Hope you have a wonderful experience on Steemit and with #teammalaysia!!

you can head over to the teammalaysia facebook page for more info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 63935.74
ETH 2749.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65