Steemians, Newbie is Coming!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, my name is ivy from Malaysia & this is my 1st post on steemit. Honestly I don't really have experience in blogging, thus I would be more appreciate if you can guide & shares your expertise as blogger.

When my lovely sister @arwine introduced about steemit, I was very excited. At that point I was thinking that, why don't I just give a try? I can earn extra income & at the same time I also can have more friends to shares experiences, thoughts & ideas.

In my mid thirties, I'm blessed to be surrounded by my handsome & beautiful children, my loving husband, my caring parents, my supporting brothers & sisters, my cheering in-laws and my naughty nephews & nieces. For years, I'm working as executive in Developer & Construction company.

During my free time, I spending it for my passions to Singapore's national flower, so called Orchid. For your infomation, orchid are among the world's most famous plants. As a sabahan or sarawakian you should be proud because in Borneo Island itself we do have more than 2,500 types of orchids! Wow, sounds good right!

Now, I would like to share some of my collection & more to comes in my next post.

IMG_20171231_174429.jpg

IMG-20171018-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20170922-WA0007.jpg

IMG_20180110_123814.png

IMG_20180110_123847.png

IMG-20170915-WA0031.jpg

IMG_20180110_125719.jpg

IMG_20180110_123639.png
(My new collection, I just bought it & this is one of borneo's exotic orchid - photo from facebook).

Sort:  

Nice collections you have there. My sis surely would like to have it as well. Haha

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

Well thanks!

I bought it through online..hehehe

Welcome to Steemit!

Take some time to read other people's blogs and leave nice comments. That's a good way to start here. People may notice your comments and visit your blog!

Thanks for sharing the nice pics of you, your family and the beautiful flowers. Best wishes!

Thank you for your visit & your good advice. I appreciate it lots!

Welcome @ivora
Are you selling those orchids too?

Thank you 😊. Unfortunately, it's not for sell.

😅😅 maybe next time you can share the place we can get to buy that kind of orchid.

Sure, why not..hehehe

Welcome! Lovely collection of orchids you have there.

Thank you.

The orchids are so preettyyy.

By the way, welcome to steemit @ivora. I'm not a blogger too nor a skilled writer but not to worry. This is a great platform to learn and gain great experience. Just have fun while writing. Cheers.

That's right. We do have lots of sifu here..hahaha

Welcome to steemit @ivora and great to have u onboard teammalaysia

Thank you.

Bah... Rajin2 buat post kio.. Sekurang2nya 1 post sehari.. Hehee

Intangai poh poingkuo..byk kerja..hahaha

Kasi upload saja gambar kasi cerita sikit.. Yg penting ada jalan cerita dia...

btw... Succulents yg saya order online sudah sampai... Yahooo.. Nanti sy mo post gambar succulent.. Excited sudah nie.. 😄😄

Hahaha..nnt hantar g rumah kio..

Congratulations @ivora, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi auntie... Its me.. Abelle..

hi Ivora... bah rajin rajin kita cari sikarap.

Iya..lama-lama blh jd kepingan tuh..😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62007.67
ETH 3419.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48