#2 #HAIRGOALS

That is the tag that I always search or click whenever I am on social media. I get excited and inspired by looking at colourful hairs! Yes! FANCY COLOURED HAIRS!

I am born with dark hair and I’ve always wanted to change it not because I am ungrateful but the idea of being expressive through your hair. The lightest I went was blonde highlights cos I didn’t have the guts to do the whole head!

April last year, I decided to change my hair colour and style. Fortunately for me, god heard my needs and I secured a one-year partnership with a local salon in Kota Kinabalu, Sabah - Cuts Gallery. With this partnership, I get unlimited amount of hair service including treatments, cuts, colours and styling.

Check out some of the few hair colours I tried! Never once I regret the colours I did with Cindy from Cuts Gallery! Scroll to the end for your “gift”

Original.png
I started with dark brown first.

Red Purple.png
Then tried something different, which is Red + Purple at my ends

Green & Blue.png
Then, I got bored with the Red + Purple. I tried the blue and algae green. If you see, I got some guts to almost half of my head

Dark Green.png
After 4 weeks, I said why don’t I do full head? Green all the way!

Green Aquamarine.png
Because of the confidence I got, Cindy (the hairdresser) experimented with few colours. Blue, Aqua Green and a bit of Neon Green. Love it!

Galaxy.png
And this colour really was a turning point for my #hairgoals . It’s called “Galaxy”

Purple Neon.png
After 6 weeks, the Galaxy faded. I tried full Neon purple. I must say, this colour got the most compliments from everyone!

Pink ombre.png
After that I wanted something not so far from purple so I don’t need more bleaching.
This was a combination of purple, silver, pink and orange.

You too can be a unicorn if you want! Go to Cuts Gallery (W8, 5th Floor Palm Square Centre Point, 88000, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah) and mention ILY to get 20% discount off for any hair services! You’re welcome!

Sort:  

This is the best post i’ve read this morning. Especially the discount part 😝. Thanks for sharing your story @ilyliaaffiqah

Please share me your hairgoals photos if you decide to do it :)

WOW!! lurvee the coloursss keep posting ya!! :))

Thank you! Will try my best to constantly updating :)

Tidak sangka jumpa sini pula friend. Haha. Keep posting..

hello! Keep voting ler kalau gitu haha

cool hairdo!

You’re welcome!

Wow, nice hair colors. I've never met anyone who changes their hair colors as often as you. Good post @ilyliaaffiqah👍

I never thought of doing it as often.hahaha. Hope u love the post!

I believe your hair is very well taken care off. Nicely done!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25