#1 HELLO STEEMIIT!

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Untitled.png

I’m Ily Lia Affiqah, born and bred in Borneo, 27 , single, enjoys travelling, loves food, hate working out and a cancer.
One of my 2018 resolution is to have a journal on my own. To jot down daily routines, life events, memorable experience and to share knowledge with people around.

Glad my friends introduced me to steemit. Where I can write, expand my network and get paid for it.
So here goes my first post.

Things that I am grateful for in 2017
• Being promoted Sabah to Content Manager for hitz, ERA & MY Sabah from Music Executive/Announcer ERA (for those who don’t know, I work with a national brand radio station based in Sabah)
• Secured a hair sponsorship deal with a local hair salon. Means fancy hair colour every month and endless hair treatment
• Learnt mandarin
• Friends that I made at school, at work, at the gym and at events.

Things that I wish to stay in 2017 (you are not invited to 2018)
• My utmost love towards my EX-BF whom I thought was the LOML! He ended up marrying someone else! Screw you!
• My 5kg weight that I lost
• Allergies towards sweat & heat. Still slowly recovering from the heat rash all over my body ☹

Next post will be dedicated to my hair! Wait for it! You might score some goodies from me :)

Sort:  

Welcome and good luck with your goals :)

Hey! Thank you!

yeah...screw that guy...move on!

and yay to hair sponsorship...never having a bad hair day again. happy steeming under #teammalaysia. you will enjoy it here.

yeah! screw them! haha. Thank you so much! Lets steem together!

Welcome @ilyliaaffiqah! Happy steeming! Eching

Welcome to Etchingan! Steem on. 😂

Welcome to Steemit Family @ilyliaaffiqah. Hell yeah to that. Goodbye 2017. Dont come back.. Haha..

Hi @kulasago ! Move forward and dont look back!

Hi @ilyiaaffigah welcome to steemit. I'm @kondoruk #teammalaysia #sabah . All the best for your goals steem ON!

Thank you for the warm welcome :)

Congratulations @ilyliaaffiqah, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to steemit and #teammalaysia!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25