Midnight thoughts... #1steemCreated with Sketch.

in #teammalaysia6 years ago

Hello steemians ...!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Below was our photo of the day..! I'm sharing this because I rarely take selfie together. So, there you go.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Okay straight to the point..!

First of all, I don't usually wake up until midnight. Second, I'm a light mix heavy sleeper. I can sleep within 5 minutes. But today, I still cannot sleep. TT.TT What a sad life.. joking..! I'm still happy because of people around me. They were so helpful to me. I'm so grateful to have them in my life.

NEVERMIND

Now..! My mind suddenly running wild a bit. Maybe because of this ↓

Image and video hosting by TinyPic
I know it's a low level of wine 😂😂 But I got it for free😋😆 Next time, I'll get the tower since they said it's only a bit of being drunk. Then I should get something big, is it?? 😂😂

But

I just want to have a little moment with my friends. Since I didn't go back home this holiday 😅😅 Actually it was pretty boring to be in the college if we're alone. Thanks to my friends that never get tired to have me with them to go eat everyday. They even brought the rice for us to cook..! 😂😂 Okayyy

So, I play with my makeup kit and do something with editing apps on my phone. There you go ~

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

😂😂

Okay that's all...!

ORIGINAL POST BY : http://steemit.com/@icyaralc

TAGGING
#midnightquotes
#life
#photography
#photocontest
#nurseslife
#queensteemit
#queen
#singlelife

Sort:  

Your beauty is breath taking! Great post.

looking good

many smiling faces in one pic

nice lipstick :)

I guess you had a great time with people around you and enjoyed yourself. That's a good thing to share.

tnx for ur info

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66499.54
ETH 3203.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14