You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A valid dilemma : Why nobody Upvote me? Are my postings that bad?

in #teammalaysia7 years ago

Hi, I was beginning to get a little disheartened too but I am determined to persevere. Your post definitely helped to give me a little boost ! I thought I was the only one not securing upvotes ! In any case, I have decided to plough on cos this will also give me a chance to relive my memories in the future. I am fairly new, so my upvotes has little impact....but you have mine ! Trying to learn the system as I go along !

Sort:  

The learning never stops @iceskatermom. I too feel like these newbiew in the early days, but as I pick up my writings, I take it easy and just do it for fun. Btw, I love your handle! I wish I could ice skate! lols. I can only imagine falling and landing on my butt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57