You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything (Almost Everything) I like here in Steemit! / 我所爱的Steemit挑战或活动 Part 3

in #teammalaysia6 years ago (edited)

Love this series of yours. ☺ it is like you finish one part then you move on to another part. Recently I also started to enjoy freewrite. Given a title then you start writing. Let us continue to write and see how creative we can go. I definitely like your MakeMesmile. It makes you notice that simple things in life can make you smile.

Sort:  

Thanks Jade. Yes... Freewrite is totally cool! And yes, we always forget about the simple little things around us... That's why this challenge is also a way to remind myself those simple little things in my life... ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19