You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TeamMalaysia | We Have Guests!

in #teammalaysia7 years ago (edited)

Glad to have met @macchiata in person, @nomadicsoul for the first time in real life and on Steemit, and of course all of you super semangat Malaysians! Fats be gone probably failed miserably that day.

Why am I holding the ice bucket?

I can't remember..

I don't know how to use the chopsticks the right way as well.

I was showing her how normal people use chopsticks but i don't know how to use it the normal way lol. #whiteasianthings

Sort:  

Hahahaha! Howtochopstick, you make me laugh. 😆 haha #whiteasianthings I love it

HAHHAHAHA, we both failed in life bro....

#2whiteasianthings

Loook like you having a great time with friends

Indeed, they're all very amazing individuals

Normal way or not.. As long as still manage to get the food into our mouth, then it's all good...

howtochopsticks can teach me how? coz my chopsticks always crisscross 'X' one. @howtostartablog. @zord189 another awesome writeup from you. ✌

My style is crisscross asian disappointment style.

HAHHAHAHA, I like crisscross fries...

IKR! In the end, I told @nomadicsoul that I just pushed everything into my mouth.

yes... getting the food in is the most important part...

Hence spoon and fork came to the rescue 😂 when all helps failed

Yea, I was wondering where she got her fork and spoon.

LOL! #howtochopstick A new hashtag for you to consider @howtostartablog, just in case you want some variety

He goes by many names.

"Howto, blog, start, how, chopstick etc..."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72